Insa – Instituto Nacional do Semiárido

Institutional

Sectors

Administration

Board of Directors

Director: Salomão de Sousa Medeiros

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: insa@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Secretary: Maria de Fátima da Silva Soares

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: maria.fatima@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Technical Advisory

Technical Advisor: Aldrin Martin Perez Marin

Phone: (83) 3315-6412

E-mail: aldrin.perez@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Secretary: Magareth Guimarães de Lima

Phone: (83) 3315-6445

E-mail: margareth.lima@insa.gov.br

Technical Assistance

Financial Manager: Inesca Cristina Malaquias Pereira

Phone: (83) 3315 6425

E-mail: inesca.pereira@insa.gov.br

Assessoria de Comunicação

Responsável: Catarina de Oliveira Buriti

Phone: (83) 3315-6439

E-mail: catarina.buriti@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Rodeildo Clemente de Azevedo Lima

Phone: (83) 3315-6409

E-mail: rodeildo.clemente@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Ermaela Cícera Silva Freire

Phone: (83) 3315-6439

E-mail: ermaela.freire@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Estagiário: Matheus Lino de Brito

Phone: (83) 3315-6439

E-mail: matheus.brito@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Designer Gráfico: Wedscley Oliveira de Melo

Phone: (83) 3315-6449

E-mail: wedscley.melo@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Serviço de Informação ao Cidadão

Autoridade Responsável: Salomão de Sousa Medeiros

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: salomao.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Rodeildo Clemente de Azevedo Lima

Phone: (83) 3315-6409

E-mail: rodeildo.clemente@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Catarina de Oliveira Buriti

Phone: (83) 3315-6439

E-mail: catarina.buriti@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Tecnologia da Informação

Gregoriev Aldano de França Fernandes

Phone: (83) 3315-6448

E-mail: gregoriev.fernandes@insa.gov.br

Felipe Ataíde de Albuquerque

Phone: (83) 3315-6480

E-mail: felipe.albuquerque@insa.gov.br

Estagiário: Kiwsley Costa

Phone: (83) 3315-6408

E-mail: kiwsley.costa@insa.gov.br

Estagiário: Arthur José Gomes da Silva

Phone: (83) 3315-6408

E-mail: arthur.silva@insa.gov.br

Tenders

Purchasing and Hiring

Sara Ranulce de Medeiros

Phone: (83) 3315-6426

E-mail: sara.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Maria Amazile Viera Barbosa

Phone: (83) 3315-6429

E-mail: amazile.viera@insa.gov.br

Gerência de Contratos: José Rafael Ayres da Motta

Phone: (83) 3315-6461

E-mail: rafael.motta@insa.gov.br

Bookkeeping and Finance

Giuseppe Roncali de Meneses Paiva

Phone: (83) 3315-6402

E-mail: giuseppe.paiva@insa.gov.br

Izidoro Pereira da Silva Junior

Phone: (83) 3315-6407

E-mail: izidoro.junior@insa.gov.br

Warehousing

Roberto de Azevedo Mesquista

Phone: (83) 3315-6447

E-mail: roberto.mesquita@insa.gov.br

Ariosvaldo Dias de Lucena Filho

Phone: (83) 3315-6432

E-mail: ariosvaldo.filho@insa.gov.br

Gilsele da Cunha Bastos

Phone: (83) 3315-6424

E-mail: gilsele.bastos@insa.gov.br

Human Resources

Maria do Carmo Freire Soares

Phone: (83) 3315-6414

E-mail: maria.soares@insa.gov.br

Infrastructure

Helder Aparecido Bezerra Tavares

Area: Gestão da Infraestrutura

Phone: (83) 3315-6418

E-mail: helder.tavares@insa.gov.br

João Bosco dos Santos

Area: Obras e Infraestrutura

Phone: (83) 3315-6433

E-mail: joao.santos@insa.gov.br

Institutional Data Administration

Claudia Mara Baldim Ribeiro

Phone: (83) 3315-6421

E-mail: claudia.ribeiro@insa.gov.br

Estagiária: Rafaela dos Reis Buttner

Phone: (83) 3315-6421

E-mail: rafaela.buttner@insa.gov.br

Pesquisa

Center for Studies on Environmental Geochemistry

Researcher Responsible: Alexandre Pereira de Bakker

Area: Mineralogy and Soil Sciences

Phone: (83) 3315-6458

E-mail: alexandre.bakker@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Alberto Jorge Araújo Dantas

Área: Ciências do Solo e Mineralogia

Phone: (83) 3315-6471

E-mail: alberto.dantas@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Raimundo Nonato de Araújo Neto

Área: Ciências do Solo e Mineralogia

Phone: (83) 3315-6436

E-mail: raimundo.neto@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Sayonara Andrade Eliziário Nunes

Área: Ciências do Solo e Mineralogia

Phone: (83) 3315-6443

E-mail: sayonara.nunes@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Ecology and Biodiversity

Fellow Researcher: Lânia Isis Ferreira Alves

Área: Ecologia e Biodiversidade

Phone: (83) 3315-6405

E-mail: lania.alves@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Núcleo de Bioprospecção da Caatinga

Fellow Researcher: Alexandre Gomes da Silva

Área: Bioprospecção da Caatinca

Phone: (83) 3315-6450

E-mail: alexandre.silva@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Vanessa Farias da Silva

Área: Bioprospecção da Caatinga

Phone: (83) 3315-6443

E-mail: vanessa.silva@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Genetic Resources and Plant Breeding

Researcher Responsible: Fabiane Rabelo da Costa

area: Plant genetic resources and plant breeding

Phone: (83) 3315-6406

E-mail: fabiane.costa@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Marina Medeiros de Araújo Silva

Área: Recursos Genéticos e Melhoramento de Plantas

Phone: (83) 3315-6462

E-mail: marina.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Fellow Researcher: Washington Benevenuto de Lima

Área: Recursos Genéticos e Melhoramento de Plantas

Phone: (83) 3315-6406

E-mail: washington.lima@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Information Management and Knowledge

Coordinator: Ignacio Hernán Salcedo

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: isalcedo@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Researcher: Salomão de Sousa Medeiros

Area: Information Management and Knowledge

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: salomao.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Leonardo Bezerra de Melo Tinôco

Area: Information Management and Knowledge

Phone: (83) 3315-6435

E-mail: leonardo.tinoco@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Suzana Nunes de Moraes

Área: Análise e Gestão da Informação

Phone: (83) 3315-6459

E-mail: suzana.moraes@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Renan Ferreira da Nóbrega

Area: Information Management and Knowledge

Phone: (83) 3315-6419

E-mail: renan.nobrega@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Geoprocessing Laboratory

Research Fellow: Josilene Pereira de Lima

Area: Geoprocessing

Phone: (83) 3315-6459

E-mail: josilene.lima@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Environment and Desertification

Researcher Responsible: Aldrin Martin Perez Marin

Area: Environment and Desertification

Phone: (83) 3315-6412

E-mail: aldrin.perez@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Flavio Paiva de Souza França

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: flavio.franca@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Girlan Elton Costa Silva

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: girlanelton@hotmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Marcio Francisco da Silva

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: marcio.silva@insa.gov.br

Research Fellow: Rita Conegundes Soares

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: rita.soares@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Roselma Ângela do nascimento Viana

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: roselma.viana@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Socorro Luciana de Araújo

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: luc-i-ana@hotmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Soraya de Carvalho Lemos

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: soraya.lemos@ig.com.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Vanessa Santos Gomes

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: vanessa.gomes@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Victor Leonam Aguiar de Moraes

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: victor@irpaa.org

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Vitor Maciel do Nascimento Oliveira

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: oliveiravmn@gmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Antonia Iva Ferreira de Melo

Área: Meio Ambiente e Desertificação

E-mail: ivamelo2002@yahoo.com.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Animal Production

Researcher Responsible: Geovergue Rodrigues de Medeiros

Area: Animal Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6413

E-mail: geovergue.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Luan Carlos Nunes Dantas

Area: Animal production

Phone: (83) 3315-6469

E-mail: luan.dantas@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Plant Production

Researcher Responsible: Jucilene Silva Araújo

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6456

E-mail: jucilene.araujo@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Adão Francisco José da Silva

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6442

E-mail: adao.silva@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: João Batista Taveira de Freitas

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6442

E-mail: joao.freitas@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Michel Carlos de Souza Lima

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6442

E-mail: michel.lima@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Múcio Freire Vieira

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6442

E-mail: mucio.vieira@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Wallace Jordane Silva de Souza

Area: Vegetable Production

Phone: (83) 3315-6442

E-mail: wallace.souza@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Water Resources

Researcher Responsible: Salomão de Sousa Medeiros

Area: Water Resources

Phone: (83) 3315-6411

E-mail: salomao.medeiros@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Felipe Batista de Oliveira

Area: Water Resources

Phone: (83) 3315-6419

E-mail: felipe.oliveira@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Cláudia Facini dos Reis

Area: Water Resources

Phone: (83) 3315-6419

E-mail: creis@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Paulo Torres Carneiro

Area: Water Resources

Phone: (83) 3315-6419

E-mail: paulo.carneiro@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Núcleo de Tecnologia Ambiental

Researcher Responsible: Ricardo da Cunha Correia Lima

Area: Environmental Technology

Phone: (83) 3315-6427

E-mail: rcclima@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Center for Development and Social Technologies (Nh2S)

Researcher Responsible: Aldrin Martin Perez Marin

Area: Environment and Desertification

Phone: (83) 3315-6412

E-mail: aldrin.perez@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Daniel Duarte Pereira

Area: Forestry and Natural Resources

Phone: (83) 3315-6451

E-mail: danielduartepereira@hotmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: José Jonas Duarte da Costa

Area: History, Economic and Social Policy

Phone: (83) 3315-6451

E-mail: jonasduarte13@gmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: Ana Paula Silva dos Santos

Area: Development and Environment

Phone: (83) 3315-6431

E-mail: ana.santos@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Research Fellow: João Macedo Moreira

Area: Family Farming

Phone: (83) 3315-6452

E-mail: joaodacaatinga@gmail.com

Lattes Curriculum

Assessoria Técnica para Pesquisa

Andreia Ponciano de Moraes

Phone: (83) 3315-6434

andreia.ponciano@insa.gov.br

Marcia Guglielmi

Phone: (83) 3315-6438

marcia.guglielmi@insa.gov.br

Popularization of Science

Everaldo Silva

Phone: (83) 3315-6428

E-mail: everaldo.silva@insa.gov.br

Experimental Station

Carlos Ticiano Coutinho Ramos

Area: Agricultural Technician

Phone: (83) 3315-6466

E-mail: carlos.ramos@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum

Paulo Luciano da Silva Santos

Area: Agricultural Technician

Phone: (83) 3315-6465

E-mail: paulo.santos@insa.gov.br

Lattes Curriculum